usedom1.jpg

Usedom

Germany's sunny island - fantastic sandy beaches -  nice architecture

 The combination of a fresh sea breeze, the sound of seagulls screaming and the vast sand dunes make  this picturesque and invigorating location becomes a unique location for our English camp. All you need is a portion of fish & chips, a cup of English tea and you might think you're on the Irish coast or the English Channel.

free time activities

Usedom coastal hike

Bike tour

Boat excursion

Beach volleyball

Climbing forest

Indoor activities:  Ostseetherme Usedom, cinema evening, quiz + games night  & Class party

*The activities mentioned are weather dependent and subject to change

Accommodation and place of study

Our are located directly on the beach promenade of the Heringsdorf Imperial Spa  two historical bath villas. With terrace and winter garden, large outdoor area with sports facilities, the ideal place to linger,  be active and learn english.

About our Baltic Sea location:

  • 2 villas in a fantastic location

  • Right on the beach promenade

  • All rooms with their own shower / toilet

  • Large outdoor area with table tennis, volleyball and streetball

usedom5
usedom5

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
usedom5
usedom5

press to zoom
1/4

from € 350 per student

price

Price calculated for a group size of 28 students, including 2 free places for accompanying teachers.  When changing the program or  the number of participants, there may be price changes. The prices quoted are exclusive of transfers in Germany.

Usedom

Deutschlands Sonneninsel - Traumhafte Sandstrände - schöne Architektur

Nur einen Steinwurf entfernt von den weiten Sandstränden des Kaiserbades Heringsdorf und einen kurzen Spaziergang zum Pier mit seinen wunderschönen Aussichten. Die Kombination aus einer frischen Meeresbrise, dem Klang vom Möwengeschrei und den weitläufigen Sanddünen macht  diese malerische und belebende Location zu einem einzigartigen Standort für unser Englischcamp. Fehlen nur noch eine Portion Fish & Chips, eine Tasse English Tea und man könnte glatt denken, man sei an der Irischen Küste oder dem Ärmelkanal.

Freizeitaktivitäten

Usedomer Küstenwanderung

Fahrradtour

Schiffsausflug

Beach Volleyball

Kletterwald

Indoor-Aktivitäten: Ostseetherme Usedom, Kinoabend, Quiz + Games Night & Klassenparty

Unterkunft und Lernort

Direkt an der Strandpromenade des Kaiserbades Heringsdorf liegen unsere zwei historischen Bädervillen. Mit Terrasse und Wintergarten, großem Außengelände mit Sportmöglichkeiten der ideale Ort zum Verweilen, aktiv sein und Englisch zu lernen.

Über unsere Ostsee Location:

  • 2 Villen in traumhafter Lage

  • Direkt an der Strandpromenade

  • Alle Zimmer mit eigener Dusche/WC

  • Großes Außengelände mit Tischtennis, Volleyball und Streetball

usedom5
usedom5

usedom5
usedom5

1/4

ab 350€ pro Schüler/in

Preis

Preis kalkuliert für eine Gruppengröße von 28 Schülern, inklusive 2 Freiplätzen für begleitende Lehrkräfte. Bei Änderung des Programms oder der Teilnehmeranzahl kann es zu Preisänderungen kommen. Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich exklusive Transfers in Deutschland.