Heidelberg.jpg

Heidelberg

Pearl on the Neckar -  historical old town -  Student city atmosphere

Heidelberg is an extraordinary destination for your school trip. Despite its over 800-year history, it is a young, cosmopolitan city, characterized by dynamic student life. The city itself and the picturesque surroundings offer numerous possibilities for excursions and activities and thus contribute to an eventful program of our English week.

free time activities

City tour including castle tour

Trip to the swimming pool

Hikes, for example, on the Philosopher's Path

Pub quiz night

Shipping on the Neckar

Heidelberg Zoo

Team building games, scanvenger hunt, mini-olympics in the park

Accommodation and place of study

The youth hostel is located in the northwest of the city, in Neuenheimer Feld, directly on the Neckar. It has direct access to the neighboring zoo and is in the immediate vicinity of the  Botanical garden and swimming pool.

About the Heidelberg location:

  • 10 minutes by bus from the main train station

  • Old town simply  accessible by bus

  • all rooms are equipped with shower / toilet 

  • Professional seminar rooms

  • Outdoor area with volleyball court, sun terrace

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

price

from € 375 per student

Price calculated for a group size of 28 students, including 2 free places for accompanying teachers.  When changing the program or  the number of participants, there may be price changes. The prices quoted are exclusive of transfers in Germany.

Heidelberg

Perle am Neckar - historische Altstadt - Studentenstadt-Atmosphäre

Heidelberg ist eine außergewöhnliche Destination für Ihre Klassenfahrt. Trotz ihrer über 800-jährigen Geschichte ist sie eine junge, weltoffene Stadt, geprägt vom dynamischen Studentenleben. Die Stadt selbst und die malerische Umgebung bieten zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Ausflüge und Aktivitäten und tragen somit zu einem erlebnisreichen Programm unserer Englisch-Woche bei.

Freizeitaktivitäten

Stadtführung inkl. Schlossbesichtigung

Ausflug ins Schwimmbad

Wanderungen z.B. auf dem Philosophenweg

Pub-Quiz-Abend

Schifffahrt auf dem Neckar

Zoo Heidelberg

Teambuilding-Spiele, Scanvenger Hunt, Mini-Olympiaden im Park

Unterkunft und Lernort

Die Jugendherberge liegt im Nordwesten der Stadt, im Neuenheimer Feld, direkt am Neckar. Sie verfügt über einen direkten Zugang zum benachbarten Zoo und befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Botanischen Garten und Schwimmbad.

Über die Heidelberg Location:

  • 10 Min. mit dem Bus vom Hauptbahnhof

  • Altstadt einfach erreichbar mit dem Bus

  • alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche/WC ausgestattet 

  • Professionelle Seminarräume

  • Außengelände mit Volleyballfeld, Sonnenterrasse

1/4

Preis

ab 375€ pro Schüler/in

Preis kalkuliert für eine Gruppengröße von 28 Schülern, inklusive 2 Freiplätzen für begleitende Lehrkräfte. Bei Änderung des Programms oder der Teilnehmeranzahl kann es zu Preisänderungen kommen. Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich exklusive Transfers in Deutschland.