altenmarkt.jpg

Altenmarkt im Pongau

Alpine location -  Nature, action & English  - Location in the middle of the Salzburgerland

Idyllically located in the middle of the Ennstal in the Salzburg region, Altenmarkt offers everything for a perfect school trip. It makes the hearts of adventurers and nature lovers beat faster and is the ideal basis for our English week. Generous rooms and excellent catering together with a variety of outdoor activities, alpine flair and the English workshops form an unforgettable school trip program.

free time activities

Bike tour to one of the surrounding mountain lakes

Bathing excursion to the Therme Amadé

Alpine hike

Excursion to Radstadt

High ropes course

On the site itself: beach volleyball,

Artificial turf, fun court, trampolines, table tennis, etc.

Treasure Hunt

Indoor activities: sports hall, cinema, disco, swimming pool

Accommodation and place of study

The Ennshof, which is in the heart of  Altenmarkt  offers something for every taste. We combine wellbeing with adventure, recharging your batteries with action in a unique way. Stop by and experience breathtaking moments during your vacation at the Ennshof in Altenmarkt im Pongau in Salzburg!

About our Altenmarkt location:

  • Unique combination of nature, action & English

  • Great variety of indoor and outdoor activities

  • family business 

  • Accommodation with plenty of space and spacious grounds

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

from € 355 per student

price

Price calculated for a group size of 28 students, including 2 free places for accompanying teachers.  When changing the program or  the number of participants, there may be price changes. The prices quoted are exclusive of transfers in Germany.

altenmarkt.jpg

Altenmarkt im pongau

Alpiner Standort - Natur, Action & Englisch - Lage inmitten der Salzburgerland

Idyllisch gelegen mitten im Ennstal des Salzburger Landes, bietet Altenmarkt alles für eine perfekte Klassenfahrt. Es lässt alle Abenteurer- und Naturliebhaber-Herzen höher schlagen und ist die ideale Basis für unsere Englisch-Woche. Großzügige Räumlichkeiten und ausgezeichnete Verpflegung bilden zusammen mit einer Vielfalt an Outdoor-Aktivitäten, alpinem Flair und den Englisch-Workshops eine unvergessliches Klassenfahrt-Programm.

Freizeitaktivitäten

Radtour zu einem der umliegenden Bergseen

Badeausflug in die Therme Amadé

Alm-Wanderung

Hochseilgarten

Treasure Hunt

Ausflug nach Radstadt

Auf dem Gelände selbst: Beachvolleyball,

Kunstrasenplatz, Fun-Court, Trampoline, Tischtennis etc.

Indoor-Aktivitäten: Sporthalle, Kino, Disco, Swimmingpool

Unterkunft und Lernort

Der Ennshof, der im Herzen von Altenmarkt liegt, bietet für jeden Geschmack das Richtige. Wir verbinden auf einzigartige Art und Weise Wohlfühlen mit Abenteuer, Krafttanken mit Action. Schaut vorbei und erlebt atemberaubende Momente bei eurem Urlaub im Ennshof in Altenmarkt im Pongau in Salzburg!

Über unsere Altenmarkt Location​:

  • Einzigartige Kombination aus Natur, Action & Englisch

  • Große Vielfalt an Indoor- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten

  • Familienbetrieb 

  • Unterbringung mit viel Platz und großzügigem Gelände

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

ab 355€ pro Schüler/in

Preis

Preis kalkuliert für eine Gruppengröße von 28 Schülern, inklusive 2 Freiplätzen für begleitende Lehrkräfte. Bei Änderung des Programms oder der Teilnehmeranzahl kann es zu Preisänderungen kommen. Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich exklusive Transfers in Deutschland.